• A Proud Canadian Company

  • Have Questions?
  • Call : 866.875.5550

Further Up and Further In

Step through the Wardrobe into an exciting study in the land of Narnia. This study will take you through the seven Narnian adventures as well as the more down to earth (or out of this world whichever perspective you prefer) subjects of Bible study, English/Literature, History/Social Studies, Science, Geography, Cooking and Art. Reading Level Gr.4-8. Three resources are recommended for this study.

AuthorDiane Pendergraft
Product CodeLS195
FormatSoft Cover, Black and White
  • Available as :

Order: LS195

You may also like: