• A Proud Canadian Company

  • Have Questions?
  • Call : 866.875.5550

Volume 2 - Who Am I?

Our children are bombarded daily with competing messages. Every song, movie, book, TV show, blog, and game is full of ideas -- ideas about God, people, truth, beauty, and right and wrong. Not all of these ideas are true. Some are deceptive and even destructive. The What We Believe series helps children learn to discern the truth by using God's Word as a lens through which to view the world around them -- to see everything the way God sees it.

This family friendly, four-part study of biblical worldview introduces young people, ages 6-14, to the basic truths of the Chrsitian faith through thoughtful notebooking assignments, engaging stories, fun activities and Bible interaction. The multi-grade curriculum is easy to use and is written in a conversational style that makes the study of God's Word exciting and memorable.

This beautiful hardcover volume is the second book of the series. In this book, Who Am I?, children will come to understand what it means to be fearfully and wonderfully made in the image of the Most High God. This study will enable students to develop a healthy self-image based on these biblical truths:

  • God made me in His image and crowned me with glory
  • He has given me special gifts and a unique purpose in life
  • I can creatively express God's love
  • I am meant to think about beautiful and praiseworthy things, especially God and His Word
  • I must make decisions based on God's truth
  • I can always know the wise thing to do
  • I must cultivate the fruit of the Spirit in my life
  • I am a beloved child of God whose true identity is found in Christ.

AuthorJohn Hay & David Webb
Product CodeBR205
FormatHardcover, Full Colour
  • Available as :

Order: BR205