• A Proud Canadian Company

  • Have Questions?
  • Call : 866.875.5550

Mercy Watson Boxed Set (Books 1-6)

Six adventures of Mercy Watson, a porcine wonder, all tucked together in one enticing box — the perfect gift for children beginning to read chapter books. 

Foiling a robber, driving a car, squeezing into a tutu—is there anything Mercy won’t do in her single-minded pursuit of treats, buttered toast, or just a rollicking fun time? And who knows what other adventures twinkle in her mischievous eyes? 

Included are:

AuthorKate DiCamillo
Product CodeLBS1989
PublisherCandlewick Press
FormatSoftcover, Full Colour
  • Available as :

Order: LBS1989