My Cart   /   My Account

    • Call : 866.875.5550

    Primary Phonics Storybooks 4 Set Reading :: Primary Phonics Readers

    Storybooks 4 includes 10 decodable storybooks that feature the concepts introduced in Workbook 4 and only contain previously taught phonetic concepts. Each book is 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and has approximately 16 pages. All books feature engaging black and white illustrations; lively contemporary themes; and inside covers which clearly list phonetic concepts and sight words.

    Titles in Set 4 include: Fish FunThe Chicken RanchRing the BellThe Lost HorseThe Little SkunkThe White HenThe Go-cartThe Brave HunterThe Birdfeeder, and The Hard Worker.

    Comprehension exercises for Storybooks 4 can be found in Comprehension Workbook 4.

    Product CodeRR418
    PublisherEducators Publishing Service
    FormatSoftcover, Black and White
    • Available as :

    Order : RR418


    You may also like:


    Subscribe eNEWS For e-updates, events, new products,promotions, and more!