My Cart   /   My Account

    • Call : 866.875.5550

    Primary Phonics Storybooks 5 Set Reading :: Primary Phonics Readers

    Storybooks 5 includes 10 decodable storybooks that feature the concepts introduced in Workbook 5 and only contain previously taught phonetic concepts. Each book is 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and has approximately16 pages. All books feature engaging black and white illustrations; lively contemporary themes; and inside covers which clearly list phonetic concepts and sight words.

    Titles in Set 5 include: The Pet Poodle, The Good Cook, Snow Fun, A Cow in Town,The Mouse House, The Shy Tiger, The Lost Wallet, Too Small, The Square Egg, andThe Clumsy Rabbit.

    Comprehension exercises for Storybooks 5 can be found in Comprehension Workbook 5.

    Skills Addressed

    • Three sounds of y
    • Special sounds for a (as in water, ball, and palm)
    • Open syllables
    • Vowel diphthongs (ooowouayeyaw)
    • qu

    Primary Phonics is a systematic, phonics-based early reading program that facilitates individualized instruction through flexible, skills-based workbooks and storybooks that correspond to students’ ability levels.

    Product CodeRR419
    PublisherEducators Publishing Service
    FormatSoftcover, Black and White
    • Available as :

    Order : RR419


    You may also like:


    Subscribe eNEWS For e-updates, events, new products,promotions, and more!